• Image and video hosting by TinyPic
  • Advertisements

First Battles!

So hi guys!  We have our first weekend of events!

We are helping an ally, Sky Troops in war against the Flame Vikings!  Here are all the times!

Copied from ST site:

DEFENCE OF BREEZE[UK+AMERICAN+CANADA]

When:Saturday

Where: Breeze Server[Get on a couple hours early since it is a full server]

Times:

4:30 EST

3:30 CST

2:30 MST

1:30 PST

9:30 P.M UK/GMT

and now, our defense of slippers/ invasions.

Defense of Slippers
Saturday, February 26th.
Slippers Server
2:00 est
1:00 cst
12:00 mst
11:00 pst
7:00 gmt

Invasion of Snow Bank(even though we own it and share it with PH) ❗
Saturday, February 26
Snow Bank Server
2:30 est
1:30 cst
12:30 mst
11:30 pst
7:30 gmt

Invasion of Parka(Flame Vikings Portion Only)
Saturday, February 26
Parka Server(If full, Snow Fort)
3:00 est
2:00 cst
1:00 mst
12:00 pst
8:00 gmt



Advertisements

Hello world!

Welcome to WordPress.com. This is your first post. Edit or delete it and start blogging!